SAS Banner
SAS Mobile Banner

Grad Students

Alam, Anika

Location: Life Sciences
Phone:
Email: anika.alam@rutgers.edu

Amarasinghe, Voshadhi P

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 142
Phone:
Email: voshadhi.amarasinghe@rutgers.edu

Atieh, Emily L

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: emily.atieh@rutgers.edu

Atieh, Tamr


Email: tamr@rutgers.edu

Atta, Supriya


Email: supriya.atta@rutgers.edu

Barrows, Robert

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone: (848) 445-3119
Email: rdb134@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Beard, Travis

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: tgb40@rutgers.edu

Bernstein, Ashley

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email:

Bhatti, Tariq

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone: (848) 445-8388
Email: tmb200@rutgers.edu

Biedron, Aleksandra

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: abiedron@rutgers.edu

Blacklock, Kristin

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: kmb413@rutgers.edu

Brown, Shacquille

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: sb1470@rutgers.edu

Casuras, Andrea

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: andrea.casuras@rutgers.edu

Chen, Haoyuan


Email: haoyuan.chen@rutgers.edu

Cheng, Zhongkai

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: zhongkai.cheng@rutgers.edu

Chopra, Ashima

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: ashima.chopra@rutgers.edu

Chueng, Sy-Tsong D

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: st.chueng@rutgers.edu

Cohen, Jarrod

Location: Life Sciences
Phone:
Email: cohenj@dls.rutgers.edu

Conley, Brian

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: bmc130@rutgers.edu

Dardir, Kholud

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: kholud@rutgers.edu

Deibert, Benjamin

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 142
Phone:
Email: ben.deibert@rutgers.edu

Doehl Calvinho, Karin Ute


Email: karin.calvinho@rutgers.edu

Dolan, Elliott M

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: elliott.dolan@rutgers.edu

Faig, Jonathan J

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: jonathan.faig@rutgers.edu

Fang, Yang

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone: 732-543-3408
Email: yangyang.fang@rutgers.edu

Frank-Evans, Corey


Email: corey.evans@rutgers.edu

Gao, Yang

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: yg187@rutgers.edu

Gates, Colin M

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: cmgates@rutgers.edu

Gordon, Benjamin

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: benjamin.gordon@rutgers.edu

Gordon, Rojay


Email: rojay.gordon@rutgers.edu

Gotthelf, Garret

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: gg571@rutgers.edu

Gray, Jonathon

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: jgg75@rutgers.edu

Gutierrez, Bryan

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email:

Hernandez, Nancy

Location: Proteomics 208A
Phone:
Email: nancy.hernandez@rutgers.edu

House, Krystal

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: krystal.house@rutgers.edu

Hu, Kaidong

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: kaidong.hu@rutgers.edu

Huang, Xiaoxi

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: xiaoxi.huang@rutgers.edu

Huq, Syed R

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: syedr.huq@rutgers.edu

Hwang, Shinjae

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: shinjae.hwang@rutgers.edu

Jarvis, Claire Lucy

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: claire.jarvis@rutgers.edu

Jiang, Yaoyukun

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: yj231@rutgers.edu

Joseph, Lorne

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email:

Kalyanikar, Malathi

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 142
Phone:
Email: ms.kalyanikar@rutgers.edu

Koh, Katherine


Email: katherine.koh@rutgers.edu

Kopcha, William

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email:

Krajewski, Allison E

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: allison.krajewski@rutgers.edu

Lazarov, Boyan

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone: 732-445-3223
Email: boyan.lazarov@rutgers.edu

Lease, Nicholas M

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: nml79@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Li, Bo

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone: 732-939-5139
Email: bo.liru01@rutgers.edu

Li, Mengjun

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 142
Phone:
Email: mengjun.li@rutgers.edu

Lin, Miaoxin


Email: miaoxinl@rutgers.edu

Lin, Yingfu

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: yingfu.lin@rutgers.edu

Liu, Wei

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: weiliu.chem@rutgers.edu

Liu, Yanyao

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: yl1033@rutgers.edu

Lubin, Joseph

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email:

Luo, Jeffrey

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: jeffrey.luo@rutgers.edu

Lustig, William

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: william.lustig@rutgers.edu

Maddali, Hemanth

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: hm402@rutgers.edu

Malakar, Santanu

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: sm1792@rutgers.edu

Manichev, Viacheslav

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: vm304@rutgers.edu

Miles, Catherine

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: cem255@rutgers.edu

Molde, Joseph

Location: Life Sciences 101
Phone:
Email: joseph.molde@rutgers.edu

Moretti, Alysha

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: alysha.moretti@rutgers.edu

Niu, Yijie

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: yijie.niu@rutgers.edu

Paul, Anirudra

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: anirudra.paul@rutgers.edu

Pethe, Manasi

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: manasi.pethe@rutgers.edu

Pongkulapa, Thanapat

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: tp319@rutgers.edu

Putnins, Matthew

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 142
Phone:
Email: mp1220@rutgers.edu

Quinn, Dylan

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email:

Rabie, Hudifah

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: hudifah.rabie@rutgers.edu

Reis Nogueira De Lima, Mariana

Location: Life Sciences
Phone: (848) 445-8388
Email: mrr190@rutgers.edu

Ringgold, Marissa

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: marissa.ringgold@rutgers.edu

Roth, Jonathan

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: jr1214@rutgers.edu

Rudd, Nathan

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: nathan.rudd@rutgers.edu

Sabok-Sayr, Seyed Ahmad

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 142
Phone:
Email: seyed.saboksayr@rutgers.edu

Shada, Arun Dixith R

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone: 281-467-3465
Email: arunreddy.shada@rutgers.edu

Sheludko, Boris

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: boris.sheludko@rutgers.edu

Shen, Zeqing

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: zeqing.shen@rutgers.edu

Stoeber, Jonathan

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email:

Stuber, Matthew

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone: (848) 445-3223
Email: matt.stuber@rutgers.edu

Tan, Renchang

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: renchang.tan@rutgers.edu

Teeluck, Krishani

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email:

Todolli, Stefjord

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 142
Phone:
Email: stefjord.todolli@rutgers.edu

Tracey, Jill

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: jill.tracey@rutgers.edu

Velasco, Ever

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: eov2@rutgers.edu

Wang, Hao


Email: hw266@rutgers.edu

Wang, Ning


Email: ning.wang1987@rutgers.edu

Wang, Yu

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: yw527@rutgers.edu

Wieczorek, John

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: jo.wieczorek@rutgers.edu

Woltz, Ryan


Email: ryan.woltz@rutgers.edu

Wu, Boning

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: bw194@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Wu, Wen

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: wenwu.chem@rutgers.edu

Wu, Xiaohuan

Location: Life Sciences
Phone:
Email: xw186@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Xu, Jiahui


Email: jiahui.xu@rutgers.edu

Yang, Hongbin

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone: (848) 445-3223
Email: hongbin.yang@rutgers.edu

Yang, Letao

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 142
Phone:
Email: ly130@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Yang, Lu

Location: Proteomics
Phone:
Email: lu.yang1222@rutgers.edu

Yang, Xue

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: snow.yang@rutgers.edu

Zhang, Tao


Email: tao.zhang@rutgers.edu

Zhang, Yixiao

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone: 732-932-7565
Email: yz319@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Zhao, Chenfei

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: okmahzhao@gmail.com

Zhao, Man

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: mz325@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Zhou, Shengmin

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: sz398@rutgers.edu

Zhu, Jie

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 142
Phone:
Email: jie.zhu.jz@rutgers.edu

Zhu, Kun

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: kun.zhu.chem@rutgers.edu

Zhu, Zhengbo

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone:
Email: zhengbo.zhu@rutgers.edu

Contact Us

molecule v3

Wright-Rieman Labs
610 Taylor Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854

 

Main Office Phone:
848.445.8699