SAS Banner
SAS Mobile Banner

Staff

Bernstein, Johanna R

Bernstein, Johanna R

Position: Assistant Dean for International Programs
Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Phone: (732) 236-3818
Email: johanna.bernstein@rutgers.edu

Burkhardt, Dina F

Burkhardt, Dina F

Position: Business Specialist
Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 1103
Phone: (848) 445-5764
Email: dfb59@chem.rutgers.edu

DanielCha

Cha, Daniel C

Position: System Administrator
Location: Wright Rieman Labs 159
Phone: (848) 445-2290
Email: daniel.cha@rutgers.edu

De Zaio, Andrew M

De Zaio, Andrew M

Position: Facilities & Lab Safety Manager
Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 2104
Phone: (848) 445-6790
Email: adezaio@rutgers.edu

Doeffinger, Ann

Doeffinger, Ann

Position: Administrative Assistant 
Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 1103
Phone: (848) 445-8699 
Email: ann@chem.rutgers.edu

MarkDority v1

Dority, Mark F

Position: Unit Computing Specialist
Location: Wright Rieman Labs 135 
Phone: (848) 445-7030
Email: mdority@chem.rutgers.edu

Emge, Thomas J

Emge, Thomas J

Position: Chief Crystallography Engineer
Location: Wright Rieman Labs 193
Phone: (848) 445-5959
Email: emge@rci.rutgers.edu

Emigholz, Bonnie P

Emigholz, Bonnie P

Position: Director of Administration
Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 1107
Phone: (848) 445-7323
Email: bonnie.emigholz@rutgers.edu

Ermakov, Alexei

Ermakov, Alexei

Position: Director Chemistry Instruments & Experiments
Location: Wright Rieman Labs 022
Phone: (848) 445-3967
Email: aermakov@rci.rutgers.edu

Glascock, Charlene M

Glascock, Charlene M

Position: Executive Director of Administration
Location: Wright Rieman Labs 150A 
Phone: (848) 445-7324
Email: glascock@chem.rutgers.edu

Graisser, Jessica

Graisser, Jessica

Position: Business Specialist 
Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 1103
Phone: (848) 445-8388
Email: jessica.graisser@rutgers.edu

Gregory Sr., Glenn

Gregory Sr., Glenn

Position: Head Stock Clerk
Location: Heldrich Science 001
Phone: (848) 932-6160
Email: gregory@chem.rutgers.edu

Haynes, Lydia

Haynes, Lydia

Position: Business Manager
Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 1119
Phone: (848) 445-2748
Email: lydia.haynes@rutgers.edu

Howell, Cynthia R

Howell, Cynthia R

Position: Business Specialist – Grant and PI Accounts
Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 1103
Phone: (848) 445-4450
Email: c.rosshowell@chem.rutgers.edu

Kadam, Anuradha

Kadam, Anuradha

Position: Sr. Administrative Assistant – Faculty Support 
Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 1103
Phone: (848) 445-0185
Email: ak1208@chem.rutgers.edu

Kim, Seho

Kim, Seho

Position: Senior NMR Researcher
Location: Proteomics
Phone: (848) 445-5127
Email: seho@rci.rutgers.edu

L

L'Esperance, Arielle R

Position: Graduate Program Coordinator
Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 1108A
Phone: (848) 445-3223
Email: arielle.lesperance@rutgers.edu

Amy Meerovich v2 adf1d

Meerovich, Amy M

Position: Outreach Coordinator
Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 1103
Phone: (848) 445-1554
Email: amy.meerovich@rutgers.edu

Mesonas, Jill L

Mesonas, Jill L

Position: Associate Director, Finance
Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 1113
Phone: (848) 445-8605
Email: jmesonas@chem.rutgers.edu

Murali, Nagarajan

Murali, Nagarajan

Position: Senior NMR Researcher
Location: Wright Rieman Labs A106 
Phone: (848) 445-6592
Email: nmurali@rci.rutgers.edu

Shaneika Nelson v2a

Nelson, Shaneika V

Position: Sr. Undergraduate Program Coordinator 
Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 1108B
Phone: (848) 445-2604
Email: s.nelson@rutgers.edu

Nikki2

O'Mealley, Nikki

Position: Manager of Academic Support Services
Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 1111
Phone: (848) 445-7029
Email: omealley@rutgers.edu

Porcja, Robert J

Porcja, Robert J

Position: Lab Support Specialist 
Location: Wright Rieman Labs 366
Phone: (848) 445-5157 
Email: porcja@rci.rutgers.edu

Barbara S b883c

Schweitzer, Barbara

Position: Business Assistant
Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 1103
Phone: 848-445-8603
Email: bs851@chem.rutgers.edu

Vangala, Srilekha

Vangala, Srilekha

Position: Personnel Administrator 
Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 1103
Phone: 848-445-8633
Email: svangala@chem.rutgers.edu

Young, Steven W

Young, Steven W

Position: Shipping & Receiving Coordinator 
Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 1217
Phone: (848) 445-3756 
Email: steven.young@rutgers.edu

 

Contact Us

IMG 0574home 92b8a

Chemistry and Chemical Biology
123 Bevier Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854

Main Office Phone:
848.445.8699