Board Members

2018 Board Members

cal con 2018 banner

CALCON Officers and Board Members

Officers
Conference Chair Secretary-Treasurer
Richard D. Sheardy
Texas Woman’s University
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Denton, Texas  76204   USA
Tel: (940) 898-2551   Fax: (940) 898-2548
E-mail: rsheardy@twu.edu
Conceição A.S.A Minetti
Rutgers University
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology
Piscataway, New Jersey  08854   USA
Tel: (848) 445-6807   Fax: (732) 445-5312
E-mail: cminetti@chem.rutgers.edu
Program Chair Past Chair
David P. Remeta
Rutgers University
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Piscataway, New Jersey  08854   USA
Tel: (848) 445-3958   Fax: (732) 445-5312
E-mail: dpremeta@chem.rutgers.edu
Watson Loh
Universidade Estadual de Campinas
Institute of Chemistry, Caixa Postal 6154
13084-970 Campinas, SP   Brazil
Tel: 55-19 35213148   Fax: 55-19 35213023
E-mail: wloh@iqm.unicamp.br
Pluperfect Chair
Michael T. Henzl
University of Missouri
Department of Biochemistry
Columbia, Missouri  65211   USA
Tel: (573) 882-7485   Fax: (573) 884-4812
E-mail: henzlm@missouri.edu
 
Directors
Jean-Pierre Grolier
Université Blaise Pascal
Aubiere, France
E-mail: j-pierre.grolier@univ-bpclermont.fr
Sandro Keller
University of Kaiserslautern
Kaiserslautern, Germany
E-mail: sandro.keller@biologie.uni-kl.de
Carlos A. Montanari
Universidade de São Paulo
São Carlos, Brazil
E-mail: carlos.montanari@usp.br
Yasuhiro Nakazawa
Osaka University
Osaka, Japan
E-mail: nakazawa@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Grzegorz Piszczek
National Institute of Health
Bethesda, Maryland   USA
E-mail: piszczeg@nhlbi.nih.gov
Emmerich Wilhelm
Universität Wien
Wien, Austria
E-mail: emmerich.wilhelm@univie.ac.at
Counselors
Matthew T. Auton
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, Minnesota   USA
E-mail: auton.matthew@mayo.edu
Gordon Kresheck
University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs, Colorado   USA
E-mail: gkreshec@uccs.edu
Kazuya Saito
University of Tsukuba
Tsukuba, Japan
E-mail: kazuya@chem.tsukuba.ac.jp
 

 

IACT Officers and Board Members

Officers
Chair Secretary
J.P. Martin Trussler
Imperial College London
Department of Chemical Engineering
London, SW7 2AZ   United Kingdom
Tel: 44-(0)20-7594-5592   Fax:
E-mail: m.trusler@imperial.ac.uk
Deresh Ramjugernath
University of KwaZulu-Natal
School of Chemical Engineering
Durban, South Africa
Tel: 031 260 3128   Fax:
E-mail: ramjuger@ukzn.ac.za
Treasurer  
Kenneth Kroenlein
National Institute of Standards & Technology
Thermodynamics Research Center
Boulder, Colorado   08854   USA
Tel: (303) 497-4852   Fax: (303) 497-5044
E-mail: kenneth.kroenlein@nist.gov
 
Directors
Josefa Fernandez
University of Santiago de Compostela
Santiago de Compostela, Spain
E-mail: josefa.fernandez@usc.es
Luis A. Galicia-Luna
Instituto Politecnico Nacional
Mexico City, Mexico
E-mail: lgalicial@ipn.mx
Heiko Heerklotz
University of Freiburg
Freiburg, Germany
E-mail: heiko.heerklotz@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de
Manuel Eduardo Minas da Piedade
Universidade de Lisboa
Lisboa, Portugal
E-mail: mepiedade@fc.ul.pt
Kazuya Saito
University of Tsukuba
Tsukuba, Japan
E-mail: kazuya@chem.tsukuba.ac.jp
 
Counselors
John E. Ladbury
University of Leeds
Leeds, United Kingdom
E-mail: J.E.Ladbury@leeds.ac.uk
Watson Loh
University of Campinas
Campinas, SP, Brazil
E-mail: wloh@iqm.unicamp.br
Eric May
University of Western Australia
Perth, Australia
E-mail: Eric.May@uwa.edu.au
Christoph Schick
Universität Rostock
Rostock, Germany
E-mail: christoph.schick@uni-rostock.de
Li-Xian Sun
Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics
Dalian, China
E-mail: lxsun@dicp.ac.cn