Board Members

2016 Board Members

cal con 2016 banner

Officers

Conference Chair

Watson Loh
Universidade Estadual de Campinas
Institute of Chemistry, Caixa Postal 6154
13084-970 Campinas, SP, Brazil
Tel: 55-19 35213148 Fax: 55-19 35213023
E-mail: wloh@iqm.unicamp.br

Secretary-Treasurer

Conceição A.S.A Minetti
Rutgers University
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology
Piscataway, New Jersey  08854
Tel: (848) 445-6807 Fax: (732) 445-5312
E-mail: cminetti@rci.rutgers.edu

Program Chair

David P. Remeta
Rutgers University
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Piscataway, New Jersey  08854
Tel: (848) 445-3958 Fax: (732) 445-5312
E-mail: dpremeta@rci.rutgers.edu

Past Chair

Michael T. Henzl
University of Missouri
Department of Biochemistry
Columbia, Missouri  65211
Tel: (573) 882-7485 Fax: (573) 884-4812
E-mail: henzlm@missouri.edu

Pluperfect Chair

Robert D. Chirico
National Institute of Standards & Technology
Thermodynamics Research Center
Boulder, Colorado  80308-3328
Tel: (303) 497-4126 Fax: (303) 497-5044
E-mail: robert.chirico@nist.gov

 

 

Directors

Jean-Pierre Grolier
Université Blaise Pascal
Aubiere, France
E-mail: j-pierre.grolier@univ-bpclermont.fr
Carlos A. Montanari
Universidade de São Paulo
São Carlos, Brazil
E-mail: carlos.montanari@usp.br
Yasuhiro Nakazawa
Osaka University
Osaka, Japan
E-mail: nakazawa@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Grzegorz Piszczek
National Institute of Health
Bethesda, Maryland
E-mail: piszczeg@nhlbi.nih.gov
Richard D. Sheardy
Texas Woman’s University
Denton, Texas
E-mail: rsheardy@mail.twu.edu
Emmerich Wilhelm
Universität Wien
Wien, Austria
E-mail: emmerich.wilhelm@univie.ac.at

 

Counselors

Jack Aviv
Aviv Biomedical, Inc.
Lakewood, New Jersey
E-mail: jack@avivbiomedical.com
Gordon Kresheck
University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs, Colorado
E-mail: gkreshec@uccs.edu
Kazuya Saito
University of Tsukuba
Tsukuba, Japan
E-mail: kazuya@chem.tsukuba.ac.jp