SAS Banner
SAS Mobile Banner

Teaching Faculty

Altinis, Christine

Altinis, Christine

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone: (848) 445-8640
Email: christine.altiniskiraz@rutgers.edu
Esat, Burak

Fadeeva, Tatiana

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Phone: 
Email:  fadeeva@rutgers.edu
Govindarajoo, Geeta

Govindarajoo, Geeta

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 142
Phone: (848) 445-6326 
Email: ggovinda@rci.rutgers.edu

Guerra, Francesca

Guerra, Francesca

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Phone: 732-445-3337 
Email: francesca.guerra@rutgers.edu
Hove, Emmanuel G

Hove, Emmanuel G

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Phone: (848) 445-2618 
Email: ehove@chem.rutgers.edu
Kimmel, Paul

Kimmel, Paul

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 142 
Phone: 848 445 7445 
Email: pkimmel@rutgers.edu
Langowski, Bryan

Langowski, Bryan

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 276A 
Phone: (848) 445-0847 
Email: loki@rci.rutgers.edu
Moore, David T.

Moore, David T.

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Phone: (848) 445-8632 
Email: dm1229@rutgers.edu
O

O'Connor, Patrick

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 142 
Phone: 732-445-2628 
Email: patoco@rutgers.edu
Rabeony, Manese

Rabeony, Manese

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 142 
Phone: (848) 445-8609 
Email: rabeony@chem.rutgers.edu
Roychowdhury, Lipika

Roychowdhury, Lipika

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Phone: 732-445-2618 
Email: lipikar@rci.rutgers.edu
Vassilian, Asbed

Vassilian, Asbed

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 142 
Phone: 732-445-5879 
Email: asbed@rutchem.rutgers.edu
Vitarelli, Michael J

Vitarelli, Michael J

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Phone: (848) 445-7439 
Email: mvitarel@rutgers.edu
Zhang, Hongmei

Zhang, Hongmei

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 142 
Phone: 732-445-2618 
Email: hmzhang@rci.rutgers.edu

 

Contact Us

IMG 0574home 92b8a

Chemistry and Chemical Biology
123 Bevier Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854

Main Office Phone:
848.445.8699