Helen Berman

Information
Board of Governors Distinguished Professor Emerita of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
CIPR-208NP
(848) 445-4667
rcsb.rutgers.edu

Kuang Yu Chen

Information
Distinguished Professor
Wright Rieman Labs A108
(848) 445-3739
kychen@chem.rutgers.edu

Martha Cotter

Information
Professor
(848) 445-2259
martha.cotter@chem.rutgers.edu

Lionel Goodman

Information
Professor Emeritus
Chemistry & Chemical Biology, 610 Taylor Road, Piscataway, NJ 08854
(848) 445-2603
goodman@rutchem.rutgers.edu

Rolfe Herber

Information
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
972-2-658-4244
herber@vms.huji.ac.il

Stephan S. Isied

Information
Professor Emeritus
Wright Rieman Labs 286/264
(848) 445-3764
isied@rci.rutgers.edu

Roger Jones

Information
Distinguished Professor
WL-A104/A103
(848) 445-4900
r.jones@rutgers.edu

Joachim Kohn

Information
Board of Governors Professor of Chemistry
Life Sciences Building, Center for Biomaterials-101
(848) 445-3888
kohn@dls.rutgers.edu

John Krenos

Information
Professor Emeritus
Wright Rieman Labs 221
(848) 445-3048
krenos@rutgers.edu

Karsten Krogh-Jespersen

Information
Professor Emeritus
CCB 2220/2204
krogh@rutchem.rutgers.edu

Gerald Manning

Information
Newton, MA
617-332-7037
jerrymanning@rcn.com

Joseph A. Potenza

Information
Professor Emeritus
Wright Rieman Labs 182/190
(848) 445-2115
jpotenza@chem.rutgers.edu

Laurence S. Romsted

Information
Professor Emeritus
Chemical and Chemical Biology
(848) 445-3639 (W), (732) 325-4047 (C), (732) 247-0316 (H)
lromsted@chem.rutgers.edu

Ronald R. Sauers

Information
Professor Emeritus
Wright Rieman Labs 303
(848) 445-2626
sauers@rutchem.rutgers.edu

Irwin Tobias

Information
Wright Rieman Labs 303
848-445-2622
tobias@rutchem.rutgers.edu

Sidney Toby

Information
Professor Emeritus and Lecturer
Wright Rieman Labs 276/294
(732) 445-5312
toby@rutchem.rutgers.edu