Catalysis

Dismukes, Charles

Dismukes 2012 v2Distinguished Professor

Research Synopsis: Renewable solar based fuels, chemical catalysis for energy, microbial metabolism for fuels, photosynthesis, bioinorganic chemistry

dismukes@chem.rutgers.edu

(848) 445-1489

Read more ...

Goldman, Alan

AlanGoldmanNEWDistinguished Professor

Research Synopsis: Catalysis and catalytically relevant organometallic chemistry, reactions, and mechanisms.

alan.goldman@rutgers.edu 

(848) 445-5232

Read more ...

Lee, Jeehiun Katherine

Jee 2013 v3Professor

Research Synopsis: Biophysical organic and analytical chemistry, computational chemistry, mass spectrometry, study of chemical reactivity, recognition, and catalysis

jeehiun@chem.rutgers.edu 

(848) 445-6562

Read more ...

Lipke, Mark

Mark Lipke v2Assistant Professor

Research Synopsis: Inorganic/organometallic chemistry and catalysis using novel synthetic and mechanistic approaches derived from the fields of supramolecular chemistry, porous materials, and polymer chemistry.

ml1353@chem.rutgers.edu 

(848) 445-6921

Read more ...

Roth, Heinz D.

HDRoth profileDistinguished Professor

Research Synopsis: Chemistry of reactive intermediates, nuclear spin polarization, electron spin resonance

roth@chem.rutgers.edu 

(848) 445-5664

Read more ...

Waldie, Kate

Kate Waldie v2Assistant Professor

Research Synopsis: Coupling inorganic chemistry & electrochemistry for the design and study of organometallic catalysts and functional materials for energy-related applications

kate.waldie@rutgers.edu 

(848) 445-2622

Read more ...

Williams, Lawrence J.

ljwProfessor

Research Synopsis: Computational & experimental mechanistic studies. New reaction discovery and method development. Synthesis of functional materials, including complex bio-active and natural products.

lwilliams@chem.rutgers.edu 

(848) 445-7916

Read more ...